What have I been up to lately…

Firstly, I am running a competition, check it out, right here.

Secondly, last week, I was on a British TV show with my lovely housemate, Becky.  The show, is called Mad On Chelsea. Watch it in full over on 4OD right here

For non Brits, the premise of the show is a break down of the scripted reality show, Made In Chelsea (I’m sorry, I don’t know why I love it either, but I do). Mad On Chelsea is a weekly web show, usually presented by members of the current cast, and voxpops thrown in from the public for extra measure.

Here is a screenshot of us, and widget of course. I also look super angry in photographs, it’s a talent. Widget, once again taking all of the attention.

Screenshot made in chelsea

Sorry for the short skirt!

It was real fun to have the film crew in the house, am I ready to start vlogging yet? Probably not, but it was mighty fun!

I’ve also been crazy busy with work, so had no time to myself to do anything at the moment, my current contract is due to end at the end of the month, so hoping there will be some wind down time on the weekends in between.

What have you all been up to lately? Most importantly, do you watch Made In Chelsea, and who is your favourite character?

3 responses to “What have I been up to lately…

  1. I’m really inspired together with your writing abilities as well as with the format for your blog.
    Is that this a paid subject matter or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent high quality
    writing, it’s rare to look a great blog like this one these days..

    Like

Leave a comment